Medewerkers

Xanter Wilhelm

Vervangend Teamcoordinator:
06 – 5152 3195
x.wilhelm@sws-staphorst.nl

Margje Ponstein

Team coördinator
(afwezig wegens ziekte)
0522-465143
06-57768540
m.ponstein@sws-staphorst.nl

 

Ada Korterink

Welzijnswerker
(is gestopt per 15/9/2021)
0522-465143

Lian Benard

Coördinator Vrijwilligerscentrale
0522-465143
06-83774382
l.benard@sws-staphorst.nl

 

Arianne Lagerburg

Medewerker communicatie
0522-465143
communicatie@sws-staphorst.nl

Marlies Vedder

Coördinator ANWB Automaatje & Administratie
0522-465143 / 06-51814343
automaatje@sws-staphorst.nl
m.vedder@sws-staphorst.nl

 

Nanda Knol

Projectleider Vitaal & Veilig Thuis
0522-465143
n.knol@sws-staphorst.nl

 

Bestuur

Alex Stolmeijer

Voorzitter

Henk Brouwer

Secretaris

Remke Germs

Penningmeester

Jan Roze

Bestuurslid

Petra Brand - Booij

Bestuurslid (HR)